Reviews

Base Fitness Pro Reviews

Our Personal Trainer’s come with built-in motivation. Having one-on-one training gives you the ultimate flexibility in how you meet your goals. Remember, a Base Fitness Pro Personal Trainer will motivate and encourage you, wile making it fun and challenging.

 

We are every great-full to all our customers for writing such inspiring reviews about Base Fitness Pro, Without your support we would not be here… A Very Big Thank you to all our valuable client..

 

Base Fitness Pro Review can be found on Google and Yelp also

Holrich is my Hero!
When I met Holrich in February I was an over weight lady who just moved from NYC and have been dieting for the last 25 years and HATE exercise . I am not dieting anymore he taught me how, what, and when to eat I cut all diet soda, processed food,artificial sweeteners etc… But my favorite part is our biweekly training sessions, I don’t know how he does it but makes me do things I didn’t know I was capable of doing he tortures me and I enjoy it! As of today I lost 15lbs I look and feel good and I’m hungry for more.
Holrich is a fantastic generous guy who loves he job and made me love to exercise. His new nickname is Superman!!!!
“Hind B.” Date: 3/10/2014

Training with Holrich is one of the best decisions I have ever made. He makes working out fun and enjoyable. The 30 minute or hour sessions we do are a blast! He’s helped me change my body around and learn many interesting exercises within the past 3 Years I have been training with him. I love taking all the classes he teaches as well, such as the running club that helped me become a better and more efficient runner and the AB classes he taught we another one of my favorites and me and my friends consistently went to

“Carmen Reissi” Date: 3/10/2014

Holrich is the most knowledgeable trainer that I have had. I fully trust him to push me to my limits without risk of injury. I would never accomplish what we do in a session on my own and feel a sense of accomplishment after each training. Holrich has worked on my with me to improve my running as well as overall conditioning. He is smart, motivational and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him!

“Christine Panoch” Date: 3/18/2014

Hi….I would like to thank Hayley for giving me my first fitness routines, never looked back….I was overweight and didnt believe in myself….through her encouragement and support I lost weight and got fit….and at 57 Im now in the best shape of my life. What I love the most is Hayley continues to push herself and is always learning new routines to pass on to people like me …..thank you

“Cynthia W”    Date: 4/14/2014

I have been training with Holrich for a few years… At the beginning of our sessions, I was obese, weighing 210lbs. After his instruction about nutrition and exercise, I started to internalize the importance of healthy living. Because of Holrich, I am now in great shape and healthy. He is amazing, dedicated, and passionate about his job. Great trainer! Highly recommended!!

” Zach G ” Date: 5/19/2014

Holrich is nothing short of one of the best trainers I’ve ever encountered. He motivates you beyond what an average trainer pushes you to because he lives it too. He is in constant training mode and that dedication and drive translate to his private and group fitness sessions. If you have a personal goal you want to reach, Holrich makes it his personal priority to kick your butt until you reach it; No if, ands, or buts. As a client of his, I can personally attest to the persistence Holrich shows during sessions: if you stop during a set, he is in your ear pushing you to and beyond your limits and constantly challenges you to drive yourself. If you need dietary assistance he’s quick to steer you in the right direction and personalize your eating plan to meet your goals. I constantly consult him for training suggestions and the results have been outstanding. I highly recommend him!

” Devin S ” Date: 5/8/2014

If you are looking for a tough work out that is inventive and tailored for your personal needs, then look no further. Holrich is amazing! He made me do things I never thought I could and proved to me that I was stronger than I thought. His knowledge about fitness and sports training is second to none. Try a session with Holrich and you won’t be sorry!

” Hilary H ” Date: 4/16/2014

There is nothing like a trainer who will push you to the point where you think you’re going to have to run to the nearest trash can to spill your cookies!! Holrich does that every single time we train. He motivates me, knows how far he can push me, knows how to work around my injuries, and most of all is extremely flexible and accommodating. I always look forward to my training days and learn a whole lot from them. He keeps me in check with my diet too!

” MaryLu F ” Date: 4/14/2014

Holrich is by far the best trainer I’ve ever had! Being away at college, he’s helped me develop a workout plan at school and always has new and improved workouts every time I come home. He is great at developing his own personal workouts that target exactly what a client is looking to improve on. I always look forward to coming home and having him challenge me even more. He has definitely taught me that I can do way more than I think I can, and I am so grateful to have him as a trainer and mentor!

” Alexa E. ” Date: 4/14/2014

I have always dreaded exercise. Haley Deien not only made it enjoyable but she has transformed my body. I feel better and look better. She is pleasant, always on time, and very, very knowledgeable about what she does. She is great!

” Susan R. ” Date: 4/14/2014

Holrich, knows how to push you when you feel like you have nothing left!!

” John L. ” Date: 4/14/2014

Holrich best trainer I have ever had !

” Pamela E. ” Date: 4/14/2014

Coach Holrich has been training me since last 4 yrs and I am in best shape of my life. A dedicated professional that has help me a lot. I definitely recommend his fitness training to any one that need to get in shape and stay healthy..

” Diana G. ” Date:2/18/2014